. :daumenhoch: Erstinstallation für Neueinsteiger: Bitte hier entlang!

. :daumenhoch: Robonect-Gebrauchsanweisung und Support für alle Robonect-Menüpunkte! Bitte hier entlang!

. :arrow: Für jeden Robonect-Menüpunkt gibt es dort ein eigenes Unterforum
. :arrow: Erklärung des Menüpunkts und unser Support direkt dort im Unterforum des Menüpunkts!

HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Plugin für Homebridge (läuft z.B. auf Synology-NAS in Docker, Raspberry etc.)
larsan
sehr erfahrener Forum-Nutzer
Beiträge: 111
Registriert: So 26. Mär 2017, 11:31
Wohnort: Sweden
Mäher: Gardena R40Li
Firmware des Mähers (MSW): MSW 5.xx.xx
Herstellungsjahr: 2012
Robonect-Modul: Robonect Hx (Rev.5)
Robonect Firmware: 1.2 (fix)
hat sich bedankt: 5 Male
wurde gedankt: 16 Male

Re: HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von larsan »

No problem - I hope it works well for you now. :)
Folgende Benutzer bedankten sich beim Autor larsan für den Beitrag:
xXx
Bewertung: 33.333%
Best regards,
David from Sweden

Benutzeravatar
shadowkiller
Forum-Veteran
Beiträge: 3770
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2018, 08:42
Wohnort: Würzburg
Mäher: Husqvarna Automower 315
Firmware des Mähers (MSW): MSW 10.xx.xx
Herstellungsjahr: 2017 (Modell 2018)
Robonect-Modul: Robonect Hx (Rev.5)
Robonect Firmware: 1.3 (WLAN 1.7.4)
hat sich bedankt: 105 Male
wurde gedankt: 66 Male

HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von shadowkiller »

Maybe you can screw a little bit on an (existing) netatmo-plug-in, too?
Anleitung zur Erstinstallation
--
Robonect® Dokumentation und Support
--
Forum cooler nutzen: Hervorhebungen machen und Screenshots posten
--
Es wurde schon alles gefragt, nur noch nicht von allen. (frei nach Karl Valentin)

larsan
sehr erfahrener Forum-Nutzer
Beiträge: 111
Registriert: So 26. Mär 2017, 11:31
Wohnort: Sweden
Mäher: Gardena R40Li
Firmware des Mähers (MSW): MSW 5.xx.xx
Herstellungsjahr: 2012
Robonect-Modul: Robonect Hx (Rev.5)
Robonect Firmware: 1.2 (fix)
hat sich bedankt: 5 Male
wurde gedankt: 16 Male

Re: HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von larsan »

shadowkiller hat geschrieben:
Do 3. Jun 2021, 10:02
Maybe you can screw a little bit on an (existing) netatmo-plug-in, too?
LOL, I wish I had the time (and Netatmo devices... )
Best regards,
David from Sweden

mafo
Forum-Anfänger
Beiträge: 5
Registriert: Fr 7. Mai 2021, 13:12
Mäher: noch kein Mäher
Robonect Firmware: -
hat sich bedankt: 4 Male
wurde gedankt: 4 Male

Re: HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von mafo »

Hello Larsan,

thx for your work! :daumenhoch:
It would be great, if you can help me with these three points.

Battery level
How do I display the "Battery level" separatly in the home app. At the moment it's in the huminity level as a Status. (see attachment)

show-humidity
There are no visible differences in the HomeKit whether I change "show-humidity" to yes or no.

Polling Intervall
Is it possible to change the polling interval.

greetings from sunny Germany
Marcel
Dateianhänge
iPhone Screenshot - humidity/battery level
iPhone Screenshot - humidity/battery level
Folgende Benutzer bedankten sich beim Autor mafo für den Beitrag:
larsan
Bewertung: 33.333%

mafo
Forum-Anfänger
Beiträge: 5
Registriert: Fr 7. Mai 2021, 13:12
Mäher: noch kein Mäher
Robonect Firmware: -
hat sich bedankt: 4 Male
wurde gedankt: 4 Male

Re: HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von mafo »

Hello Larsan,

thx for your work! :daumenhoch:
It would be great, if you can help me with these three points.

Battery level
How do I display the "Battery level" separatly in the home app. At the moment it's in the huminity level as a Status. (see attachment)

show-humidity
There are no visible differences in the HomeKit whether I change "show-humidity" to yes or no.

Polling Intervall
Is it possible to change the polling interval.

greetings from sunny Germany
Marcel

larsan
sehr erfahrener Forum-Nutzer
Beiträge: 111
Registriert: So 26. Mär 2017, 11:31
Wohnort: Sweden
Mäher: Gardena R40Li
Firmware des Mähers (MSW): MSW 5.xx.xx
Herstellungsjahr: 2012
Robonect-Modul: Robonect Hx (Rev.5)
Robonect Firmware: 1.2 (fix)
hat sich bedankt: 5 Male
wurde gedankt: 16 Male

Re: HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von larsan »

mafo hat geschrieben:
Do 3. Jun 2021, 11:35
Hello Larsan,

thx for your work! :daumenhoch:
It would be great, if you can help me with these three points.

Battery level
How do I display the "Battery level" separatly in the home app. At the moment it's in the huminity level as a Status. (see attachment)
I've removed the separate humidity sensor which was displaying the battery percentage, as it is already present in all the accessories.
mafo hat geschrieben:
Do 3. Jun 2021, 11:35
show-humidity
There are no visible differences in the HomeKit whether I change "show-humidity" to yes or no.
As the instructions say, it is only for the old plugin versions 1.0.22 that this has any effect.
mafo hat geschrieben:
Do 3. Jun 2021, 11:35
Polling Intervall
Is it possible to change the polling interval.
Not at this time.
Folgende Benutzer bedankten sich beim Autor larsan für den Beitrag:
mafo
Bewertung: 33.333%
Best regards,
David from Sweden

mafo
Forum-Anfänger
Beiträge: 5
Registriert: Fr 7. Mai 2021, 13:12
Mäher: noch kein Mäher
Robonect Firmware: -
hat sich bedankt: 4 Male
wurde gedankt: 4 Male

Re: HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von mafo »

Hello Larsan,

thx for the fast replies.
larsan hat geschrieben:
Do 3. Jun 2021, 11:52
As the instructions say, it is only for the old plugin versions 1.0.22 that this has any effect.
Of course. I've read it wrong! :wave:

Have a nice day
Marcel
Folgende Benutzer bedankten sich beim Autor mafo für den Beitrag:
larsan
Bewertung: 33.333%

larsan
sehr erfahrener Forum-Nutzer
Beiträge: 111
Registriert: So 26. Mär 2017, 11:31
Wohnort: Sweden
Mäher: Gardena R40Li
Firmware des Mähers (MSW): MSW 5.xx.xx
Herstellungsjahr: 2012
Robonect-Modul: Robonect Hx (Rev.5)
Robonect Firmware: 1.2 (fix)
hat sich bedankt: 5 Male
wurde gedankt: 16 Male

Re: HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von larsan »

mafo hat geschrieben:
Do 3. Jun 2021, 12:16
Hello Larsan,

thx for the fast replies.
larsan hat geschrieben:
Do 3. Jun 2021, 11:52
As the instructions say, it is only for the old plugin versions 1.0.22 that this has any effect.
Of course. I've read it wrong! :wave:

Have a nice day
Marcel
No problem, you too!

And I will add the option to edit the polling interval soon. Though I will probably not permit lower than 30s.
Best regards,
David from Sweden

larsan
sehr erfahrener Forum-Nutzer
Beiträge: 111
Registriert: So 26. Mär 2017, 11:31
Wohnort: Sweden
Mäher: Gardena R40Li
Firmware des Mähers (MSW): MSW 5.xx.xx
Herstellungsjahr: 2012
Robonect-Modul: Robonect Hx (Rev.5)
Robonect Firmware: 1.2 (fix)
hat sich bedankt: 5 Male
wurde gedankt: 16 Male

Re: HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von larsan »

@mafo

Upgrade to version 1.1.5, and check the instructions. You can now alter the pollingInterval.
Folgende Benutzer bedankten sich beim Autor larsan für den Beitrag (Insgesamt 2):
mafo, xXx
Bewertung: 66.667%
Best regards,
David from Sweden

mafo
Forum-Anfänger
Beiträge: 5
Registriert: Fr 7. Mai 2021, 13:12
Mäher: noch kein Mäher
Robonect Firmware: -
hat sich bedankt: 4 Male
wurde gedankt: 4 Male

Re: HomeKit plugin (using homebridge)

Beitrag von mafo »

Hello Larsan,

thx. Great! :daumenhoch: Update installed and polling added.

Have a nice weekend
Marcel
Folgende Benutzer bedankten sich beim Autor mafo für den Beitrag:
larsan
Bewertung: 33.333%

Antworten

Zurück zu „Apple HomeKit“